Pusat Pengajian Ilmu Kemanusiaan | School of Humanities

English Language Studies Section

Programme Chairman

Associate Professor Dr. Mohamad Rashidi Bin Mohd Pakri
phone 04-6533399
mail rashidi@usm.my

Professor

Professor Dr. Hajar Binti Abdul Rahim
Tel. Ext: 2706

Associate Professor

Associate Professor Dr. Mohamad Rashidi Bin Mohd Pakri
phone 04-6533399
mail rashidi@usm.my
icon cv
Associate Professor Dr. Nurul Farhana Low Binti Abdullah
phone 04-6536038
mail nflow@usm.my
icon cv

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Agnes Liau Wei Lin
phone 04-6533338
mail agnes@usm.my
icon cv

 

Dr. Suzana Binti Muhammad
phone 04-6533340
mail szna@usm.my
icon cv

 

Dr. Rita Binti Abdul Rahman Ramakrishna
Tel. Ext: 6052
rita@usm.my


Senior Lecturer

Dr. Kumaran A/l Rajandran
Tel. Ext: 3873
rkumaran@usm.my

Dr. Ang Leng Hong
phone 04-6536046
mail lenghong@usm.my
icon cv
Dr. Grace Chin Voon Sheong
phone 04-6533870
mail grace.chin@usm.my
icon cv

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Hicham Lahlou
phone 04-6533342
mail hicham@usm.my
icon cv
Dr. Amrah Binti Abdul Majid
phone 04-6532851
mail amrahamajid@usm.my
icon cv
Dr. Malik Haroon Afzal
phone 04-653
mail malikharoonafzal@usm.my
icon cv

Lecturer

Dr. Yasir Bin Azam
Tel. Ext: 6042
yasir@usm.my